My Photos were Published!

Elder Alfred Coon Come

Elder Alfred Coon Come

 

A photographer, I am not; I just happened to be there to write an article, and I was the only one with a camera (a simple little digital thing).

The article is at:

http://www.nationnews.ca/index.php?option=com_zine&view=article&id=1822:traditional-cree-fishing-and-chisheinuu-chiskutamaachewin-project&Itemid=150

 

The National News Magazine is at: http://www.nationnews.ca.

Of course, I should refrain from reading anything I’ve written that has been published, as I always think I could have done better.  No more reading!

3 thoughts on “My Photos were Published!

  1. I loved reading all about that visit. I agree with you, if it’s published, don’t read it again. Work on something else 🙂

Leave a Reply

